Hey everyone – I hope you’re enjoying your week. Its freezing here, so I hope that those on the other world are enjoying a great summer.

 

This week I’ve got a set of CU overlays – Stars & Swirls

MStone_Stars&Swirls600E

 

and a new kit – Mother Love

a simplistic kit for you to tell your favourite stories.

MotherLoveFullKitPreview600

here are a couple of layouts I did with this kit

 

MothersHandlayout

all-I-am

and as a sample – I’ve included a freebie – Mother Love Quick-page

MStone_MotherLoveQPPreview

I hope you enjoy it – click on the preview to take you to the download.

Louise has got exciting things happening for SENZ weekend so for those of you going this year – be sure to check out her stall & see the amazing work she has done with hybrid/digital scrapping. Lots of specials at Eidou over that weekend too – JULY 17/18/19 – note your calendars!

Sondra has an Ad Challenge at Eidou so pop on over and have a play – she has bonus for those that take part.

Image

I’m sure you can make some gorgeous layouts using this as inspiration.

 

Anyway – that’s it from me.

Take care

Michele